## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 626 & 627 OF 2016

**Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> May, 2018** 

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

M/s Om Hydro Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory ...Respondent(s)

Commission & Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R.1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R.2

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>25.09.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk